×

A spirit
for every moment

Family lunch

When we push the door of Le Coq à Juliénas, we are immediately seduced by this room with a strong past and a sober «chic-rural» modernity. The eyes are first placed on the delicately worked zinc solid. Then we notice its unique Art Deco glass ceiling. Finally, the delicate ceramic frieze signed Alain Girel brings us back to the present…

It is in this warm room that the mistress of the house welcomes daily her many clients, regulars or passing, in search of authentic or families, who wish to celebrate a particular event. She will have for everyone the words and gestures for a perfectly successful lunch or dinner.

Business lunch

For those who want more privacy, for a business lunch or a restricted seminar, Marie Dias offers to receive them in a dedicated space. Depending on the number of people, the time available and their desires, she will compose the ad hoc menu. She can accommodate up to 15 people for a working lunch or dinner, in complete peace.

Évènements

The inner courtyard is a cocoon that opens onto the neighbouring Beaujolais hills. There, time stops. The sun slowly declines, the lanterns light up, the magic can begin… Marie will have previously concocted delicious dishes to nibble on… accompanied by some summer wines. Whatever the event, the spirits will be forever marked by these moments out of time!

Pre-book a table

04 74 03 67 51

For the moment, we do not take the reservations online.
Call us !

×

Un esprit
pour chaque instant

Repas de famille

Quand on pousse la porte du Coq à Juliénas, on est immédiatement séduit par cette salle au passé fortement présent et à la modernité sobre « chic-rural ». Les yeux se portent d’abord sur le massif zinc délicatement travaillé. Puis on repère son plafond de verre art déco, unique. Enfin la délicate frise de céramique signée Alain Girel  nous ramène au présent…

C’est dans cette salle chaleureuse que la maitresse de maison accueille au quotidien ses nombreux clients, habitués ou de passage, en quête d’authentique ainsi que les familles, qui souhaitent fêter un événement particulier. Elle aura pour chacun les mots et les gestes pour un déjeuner ou un diner parfaitement réussi.

Déjeuner d'affaires

Pour eux qui souhaitent plus de confidentialité, pour un déjeuner d’affaires ou un séminaire restreint, Marie Dias propose de les recevoir dans un espace dédié. En fonction du nombre de personnes, du temps dont les hôtes disposent et de leurs envies, elle saura composer le menu ad hoc. Elle peut ainsi accueillir jusqu’à 15 personnes pour un déjeuner ou un diner de travail, en toute quiétude.

Évènements

La cour intérieure est un cocon qui s’ouvre sur les coteaux du Beaujolais voisins. Là, le temps s’arrête. Le soleil doucement décline, les lampions s’allument, la magie peut commencer… Marie aura préalablement concocté de délicieux plats à grignoter…accompagné de quelque vins d’été. Quel que soit l’événement, les esprits seront à jamais marqués par ces moments hors du temps !

Pré-réserver une table

04 74 03 67 51

Pour l'instant, nous ne prenons pas de réservation en ligne. Appelez-nous !